Borough Meetings

//Borough Meetings
Borough Meetings 2018-04-16T21:02:03+00:00

The Borough of West Wildwood is committed to open access to Borough records.  Beginning in January 2011, all Borough meetings minutes and agenda’s will be published on the web site and will be available for download and printing. Please double click Borough Meetings and scroll down to PDF files in order to download these minutes.

10-21 Rules of conduct at mtgs.

REGULAR MEETING DATES 2017
Start at 7:00pm unless noted

Friday, January 6
Friday, February 3
Friday, March 3
Friday, April 7
Friday, May 5
Friday, June 2
Friday, July 7
Friday, August 4
Friday, September 1
Friday, October 6
Friday, November 3
Thursday, November 30 @ 6:00pm

WORKSHOP MEETING DATES 2017
Start at 9:00am

Monday, January 30
Monday, February 27
Monday, April 3
Monday, May 1
Tuesday, May 30
Monday, July 3
Monday, July 31
Monday, August 28
Monday, October 2
Monday, October 30
Monday, November 27
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 at 9am

NOTE  –  Special Meetings Will Be Posted On The Borough’s Website At Least 48 Hours In Advance And The Official Newspapers Will Be Notified