Borough Hall main switchboard 609-522-4845
Police – Non-Emergency 609-522-2396
MAYOR – MATTHEW J. KSIAZEK, Department of Public Works, Parks and Public Property 609-522-4845
COMMISSIONER JOHN J. BANNING, Department of Public Affairs and Public Safety 609-522-4845
COMMISSIONER JOSEPH D. SEGREST, Department of Revenue and Finance 609-522-4845
Municipal Clerk Donna L. Frederick, RMC, CMR, CPWM 609-522-4845
Department of Public Safety EMERGENCY 9-1-1
Police Department NON-EMERGENCY ONLY 609-522-2396
Chief of Police Jackie Ferentz.

Sergeant James Dodd

Officer  Dylan Hannum

Officer  Mackenzie Quick

Officer Hayden Denham

Officer Michael Bailey

Officer Matthew Lopez

Officer Kevin Motzer

Department of Public Works 609-522-4845 Option #5
Judson Moore Certified Public Works Mgr
William Null Supervisor
John Stroman Personnel
Nick Cantwell Personnel
Municipal Court          609-522-2444

Hon. Andrew J. Cafiero, Judge


Public Defender
Court Administrator
Deputy Court Admin.

Borough Offices


Donna Frederick

Registered Municipal Clerk

Donna Frederick


Elaine Crowley

Chief Financial Officer/ Alt. Registrar

Gebhardt & Kiefer, PC

William G. Blaney, Esq. Labor Counsel
Carl O’Hala Deputy Clerk
Louise Pellegrino Admin. Asst.
Ruth Sweeney Deputy Tax Collector & Deputy Registrar
Terrence Graff  Tax Collector
Joseph M. Gallagher Tax Assessor
Chief Jackie Ferentz Emergency Management Coordinator
Sgt. James Dodd Deputy OEM Coordinator
Jason Dilworth Construction Official       609-522-2444
James Oris Remington Vernick & Walberg | Engineer
Bowman and Company Auditor
McManimon, Scotland & Bauman LLC Bond Counsel
Judson Moore

School Board Sec and School Business admin

Dorothy Tomlin Assistant To The School Board Administrator
Leon Woodruff Fire Chief
Brian Vergantino Code Enforcement
Lew Ostrander Zoning Official, Fire Official, Mercantile License Inspector